Link to official UEFA website

 UEFA Euro 2012 Finals Match Schedule 

The final phase matches of the 2012 Euro championships are jointly hosted by Poland and Ukraine. Note that there is a time difference of one hour between Poland and Ukraine (when it's 9 p.m. in Warsaw, Poland, it's 10 p.m. in Ukraine). Kyiv, the capital of Ukraine, is also known as Kiev.
During the group stage, there are two matches daily from 8 June to 19 June 2012. After a one-day break, the quarter-finals are held over the next four nights (21-24 June). The semi-finals are on 27 and 28 June while the final is slated for 1 July at the Olympic Stadium in Kyiv.

Date Match Local Time
Friday 8th June, 2012 Poland v Greece 19.00
Friday 8th June Russia v Czech Republic 21.45
Saturday 9th June Netherlands v Denmark 19.00
Saturday 9th June Germany v Portugal 21.45
Sunday 10th June Spain v Italy 19.00
Sunday 10th June Rep of Ireland v Croatia 21.45
Monday 11th June France v England 19.00
Monday 11th June Ukraine v Sweden 21.45
Tuesday 12th June Greece v Czech Republic 19.00
Tuesday 12th June Poland v Russia 21.45
Wednesday 13th June Denmark v Portugal 19.00
Wednesday 13th June Netherlands v Germany 21.45
Thursday 14th June Italy v Croatia 19.00
Thursday 14th June Spain v Rep of Ireland 21.45
Friday 15th June Sweden v England 19.00
Friday 15th June Ukraine v France 21.45
Saturday 16th June Czech Republic v Poland 21.45
Saturday 16th June Greece v Russia 21.45
Sunday 17th June Portugal v Netherlands 21.45
Sunday 17th June Denmark v Germany 21.45
Monday 18th June Croatia v Spain 21.45
Monday 18th June Italy v Rep of Ireland 21.45
Tuesday 19th June England v Ukraine 21.45
Tuesday 19th June Sweden v France 21.45